Wiltshire Council Conservative Candidate List 2021

Division                        Name & Link                      Tel                           Email

Aldbourne                    James Sheppard               07771 541057          cllrjames@icloud.com
Avon Valley                  Ian Blair-Pilling                  07518 942216         ianblair_pilling@hotmail.com
Bromham/Rowde         Laura Mayes                      07855 819343         lemayes@icloud.com
Devizes East                Kelvin Nash                       07588 685868        kelvinofdevizes@gmail.com
Devizes North              Iain Wallis                          07488 331763         iain.wallis@outlook.com
Devizes Rural West      Tamara Reay                     07711 824864          tamara.reay@btinternet.com
Devizes South              Simon Jacobs                   07831 821929          sjacobs@winkworth.co.uk
Durrington                    Carrie-Ann Moore             07824 445291         carrielizmoore@gmail.com
Ludgershall North        Chris Williams                   07712 159562          christopherwilliams5@virginmedia.com
Marlborough East        Caroline Thomas               07525 934626        thomascs@me.com
Marlborough West       Jane Davies                       07801 626562        janedavies@hotmail.com 
Pewsey                        Jerry Kunkler                     07768 400457        j.kunkler@sky.com
Pewsey Vale East        Stuart Wheeler                  07764 680252        email@williswheeler.co.uk
Pewsey Vale West       Paul Oatway                      07976 776878         oatway371@btinternet.com
The Lavingtons            Dominic Muns                    07585 394178         dom@dominicmuns.co.uk
Tidworth East               Anthony Pickernell            07765 382678        anthonypickernell@icloud.com
Tidworth N/W               Mark Connolly                   01980 847332         connollymark@btinternet.com
Urchfont                       Philip Whitehead               07769 894481         philip.whitehead.conservatives@gmail.com