About Us

DCCA is the Conservative Party’s Association in this local area which covers Marlborough, Devizes, Pewsey, Tidworth, Durrington and many of the surrounding villages. Our Conservative MP and Councillors work the year round on issues that affect your community.

We operate through some 11 branches and campaign for Conservative candidates at election times, whether for Westminster, Europe or Unitary Councils. Almost certainly we will have a branch where you live - to join us, please click here.