DCCA Officers Management Team 2015/16 Elected

At the Association’s Annual General Meeting held on 20 February, the Officers elected to serve upon its Management Team for the year 2015/2016 are as follows:

Chairman - Mr Richard Gamble - (RE-ELECTED)
Deputy Chairman (Fund raising) - Mrs Jackie Dicks - (RE-ELECTED)
Deputy Chairman (Political) - Mr Philip Whitehead - (NEW)

Hon Treasurer - Dr Martin Hamer - (RE-ELECTED)
Membership Officer - Mr Jonathan Lewis - (RE-ELECTED)
Branch Liaison Officer - Mrs Ann Merrett - (RE-ELECTED)
Campaign Support Officer - Mr Roger Dobson - (NEW)

CWCC Chairman - Mrs Jane Lee - (RE-ELECTED)
CEC Chairman - Mrs Janet Giles - (RE-ELECTED)
CPF Chairman - Mrs Ann Merrett - (RE-ELECTED)
CF Chairman - Ms Freya Lewis - (RE-ELECTED)

President - The Hon. Lady Keswick - (RE-ELECTED)

Vice-Presidents - Mrs Brenda Blyth, Mrs Jackie Dicks, Mrs Frances Mills, Dr Harry Beckhough MBE, Mr Jerry Willmott CBE QFSM, Lt. Col. Derek Jarvis DFC (Rtd.), Mrs Kay Davie & Mr Ken Carter - (RE-ELECTED)
Vice-Presidents - Mrs Janet Giles, Mr Mike Smith & Mr Lionel Grundy OBE - (NEW)